50mins for gt5 - theMGZR.co.uk :: MG ZR forum
Go Back   theMGZR.co.uk :: MG ZR forum > The Gamers Forum > PS3 Forum
Register FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read Advertise

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 19-11-2010, 20:45   #1 (permalink)
Senior Member
 

Posts: 797
Location: Falkirk
Drives: mk2 zr 105
Join Date: Aug 2010
iTrader: 1 (100%)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
andys1981 will become famous soon enough
My Garage
50mins for gt5

just read that its gonna take 50 mins to install the long enough waited gt5,has anybody else heard about this? http://www.pushsquare.com/20984/gran...hile-you-race/

Last edited by andys1981; 19-11-2010 at 21:02.
andys1981 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 19-11-2010, 21:03   #2 (permalink)
Senior Member
 

Posts: 797
Location: Falkirk
Drives: mk2 zr 105
Join Date: Aug 2010
iTrader: 1 (100%)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Threadstarter
andys1981 will become famous soon enough
My Garage
its optional tho,thank fook
andys1981 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-11-2010, 23:09   #3 (permalink)
 jaxx
Senior Member
 
jaxx's Avatar
 

Posts: 932
Location: Buckinghamshire
Drives: mk1 ZR 105
Join Date: Mar 2009
iTrader: 1 (100%)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 3 Times in 1 Post
jaxx is on a distinguished road
how can it be optional? surely you need to install it fully?
__________________
jaxx is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Old 19-11-2010, 23:11   #4 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Malcs_ZR's Avatar
 

Posts: 489
Location: Glasgow
Drives: mk2 zr105
Join Date: Mar 2009
iTrader: 4 (100%)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Malcs_ZR is on a distinguished road
My Garage
after waiting all this time 50mins aint going to make a difference lol
__________________
Malcs_ZR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-11-2010, 13:26   #5 (permalink)
Senior Member
 

Posts: 797
Location: Falkirk
Drives: mk2 zr 105
Join Date: Aug 2010
iTrader: 1 (100%)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Threadstarter
andys1981 will become famous soon enough
My Garage
Quote:
Originally Posted by jaxx View Post
how can it be optional? surely you need to install it fully?
it installs it as your playing
andys1981 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:02.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Copyright ©2004 - 2014 theMGZR.co.uk Ltd 06371623

The theMGZR.co.uk logo is registered with the UK Copyright Service: 285179

 

Garage vBulletin Plugins by Drive Thru Online, Inc.